"I accidentally deleted an important video..." "Maybe I can't get back the video with my family memories." Have you ever had ...
Being designed to streamline and simplify the smartphone and tablet user interface has been a strength of iOS and iPadOS for some time. The thing is, that choice has sometimes resulted in the ...
On iOS 16 and above, deleted messages aren’t permanently erased. Instead, they are sent to a “Recently Deleted” folder—here you view and restore them. Do note that you only have a 30-day window before ...
Many users lost important images, mainly after the major iOS update or by mistake. Regardless of the reasons, users can’t access them after the 30-day window or when they don’t have the backup. To ...
Maker, meme-r, and unabashed geek, Joe has been writing about technology since starting his career in 2018 at KnowTechie. He's covered everything from Apple to apps and crowdfunding and loves getting ...
Have you ever accidentally deleted an important photograph, a memorable video or a document from your smartphone? Before ...
There are plenty of reasons why you might delete messages from your iPhone: they're sensitive, they're spam, you need to free up space, or you simply want to avoid clutter. Plus, who needs a digital ...