Curious about why your notes iPhone disappeared? iPhone users have recently reported a frustrating bug that leaves their Notes app empty, sparking widespread concern. With Notes being one of the most ...
On iOS 16 and above, deleted messages aren’t permanently erased. Instead, they are sent to a “Recently Deleted” folder—here you view and restore them. Do note that you only have a 30-day window before ...
Have you ever deleted a text message or conversation on your iPhone only to realize later that you still needed it? We’ve probably all been in that boat. Worry not, for there is a way to resuscitate a ...